Latest Products http://www.bornlife.co.in Latest Products 15-12-25 en-us http://www.bornlife.co.in Orthopedic Shoes http://www.bornlife.co.in/orthopedic-shoes.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Orthopedic Shoes from Delhi. The Orthopedic Shoes we make available are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards and norms. Hip Knee Ankle Foot Orthosis (HKAFO) http://www.bornlife.co.in/hip-knee-ankle-foot-orthosis-hkafo.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our vast industry experience, we are reckoned among the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of Hip Knee Ankle Foot Orthosis (HKAFO) from Delhi. Humeral Fracture Brace http://www.bornlife.co.in/humeral-fracture-brace.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Humeral Fracture Brace is a protective device worn on the upper arm to aid in healing and alignment of the injured bone. The company is enlisted among the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Humeral Fracture Braces from Delhi. Patellar Tendon Bearing Orthosis http://www.bornlife.co.in/patellar-tendon-bearing-orthosis.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, wed are bracketed among the reputed Suppliers and Exporters of Patellar Tendon Bearing Orthosis from Delhi. Artificial Limbs http://www.bornlife.co.in/artificial-limbs.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a variety of high-quality Artificial Limbs all over the country and abroad. We are emerging as the promising Exporters and Suppliers of Artificial Limbs from Delhi, India. Myoelectric Hand Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/myoelectric-hand-prosthesis.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of highly efficient Myoelectric Hand Prosthesis, which allude to the technological advancement. We source these Artificial Hands from the pioneers of limb prosthetics market. These Hands, we offer, not only address amputee issues, but also appear life like and function incredibly, thereby striving for giving peace of mind in all ways. Ctlso Braces http://www.bornlife.co.in/ctlso-braces.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Tailor-Made Ctlso Braces also, which are utilized to immobilize spine during its healing time. We are one of the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Ctlso Braces from Delhi, India. Elbow Rom Brace http://www.bornlife.co.in/elbow-rom-brace.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow ROM Braces that we offer are appreciated widely for convenient application, high comfort and precise fit. These Braces are made of high-grade materials, in line with the predefined standards of quality. Halo Brace http://www.bornlife.co.in/halo-brace.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For initial treatment phase in odontoid fractures, Halo Braces are the most relied upon aid for bringing about perceived results. We are engaged in offering the finest Halo Braces to the countrywide and global market. Milwaukee Brace http://www.bornlife.co.in/milwaukee-brace.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Milwaukee Brace is also known as cervico-thoraco-lumbo-sacral orthosis. We settle the demand for Milwaukee Brace from anywhere across the country and abroad with the Braces that we procure from named vendors. Paediatric Splints http://www.bornlife.co.in/paediatric-splints.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the local and national market with our best-in-class Paediatric Splints, procured from reliable manufacturers. We are known for giving reliable solutions that do not have any adverse effect; hence, allergy or skin reaction triggering from the use of our Paediatric Splints doesn’t remain in question. Pressure Garment http://www.bornlife.co.in/pressure-garment.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Garments are ideal during the treatment of lymph-edema sleeves, burn scar management, keloids and liposuction. We are working in full throttle to make high-quality Pressure Garment available all over the country and that too in a time-bound environment. Silicone Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/silicone-prosthesis.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Silicone Arm Prosthesis to Silicone Breast Prosthesis, Silicone Ear Prosthesis, Silicone Foot Prosthesis and Silicone Hand Prosthesis, we have in stock the entire gamut of Silicone Prosthesis. Motorised Wheelchair http://www.bornlife.co.in/motorised-wheelchair.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Portable Motorised Wheelchairs that we offer come with the most desirable blend of advanced technology and comfort needs. These Wheelchairs, from top brands, are fully automatic chairs that come with an option of manual operation too. OA Knee Brace http://www.bornlife.co.in/oa-knee-brace.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Exporter and Supplier of high quality OA Knee Brace. Our OA Knee Brace is ideal for Arthritis / Osteoarthritis patients as it relieves the knee pain by providing additional support. Above Elbow Myo Hand Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/above-elbow-myo-hand-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reckoned Exporters and Suppliers of Above Elbow Myo Hand Prosthesis in India. Above Elbow Myo Hand Prosthesis is available in variety of specifications and have quality features such as structural sturdiness, dimensional accuracy, durability and long shelf life. Above Knee Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/above-knee-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named among the renowned Exporters and Suppliers of Above Knee Prosthesis. Our exclusive collection of Above Knee Prosthesis is unmatched. Our Above Knee Prosthesis is Light in weight and has both hook and loop straps that can be adjusted to accommodate swelling. Below Elbow Myo Hand Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/below-elbow-myo-hand-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Below Elbow Myo Hand Prosthesis. Our collection of Below Elbow Myo Hand Prosthesis is unparalleled. They are specially designed for problems and pain. Below Knee Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/below-knee-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Below Knee Prosthesis. Our collection of Below Knee Prosthesis is unmatched. The Below Knee Prosthesis the simple and inexpensive way to equalize a patient's limb length while walking in any flat footwear. Hip Disarticulation Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/hip-disarticulation-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters and Suppliers of Hip Disarticulation Prosthesis. We make available different types of Hip Disarticulation Prosthesis. They have adjustable equipment that provide a gentle grip. Our Hip Disarticulation Prosthesis is light in weight and sturdy. Knee Disarticulation Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/knee-disarticulation-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We come up with different types of Knee Disarticulation Prosthesis We are one of the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Knee Disarticulation Prosthesis. It is used in knee replacement, to reduce rehabilitation time etc. Partial Silicone Foot Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/partial-silicone-foot-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credentials in the list of top Exporters and Suppliers of Partial Silicone Foot Prosthesis. These Partial Silicone Foot Prostheses are used to support and be comfortable. Our Partial Silicone Foot Prosthesis have good grip for easy adjustment. Robotic Hand Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/robotic-hand-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in different types of Robotic Hand Prosthesis. We are counted among the top Exporters and Suppliers of Robotic Hand Prosthesis. The Robotic Hand Prosthesis that we offer help relieve pain associated with muscle tension, stress and strain. Shoulder Disarticulation Myo Hand Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/shoulder-disarticulation-myo-hand-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Shoulder Disarticulation Myo Hand Prosthesis. We come up with a huge collection of Shoulder Disarticulation Myo Hand Prosthesis. Symes Prosthesis http://www.bornlife.co.in/symes-prosthesis.htm Fri, 06 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Exporters and Suppliers of Symes Prosthesis. Fabricated using qualitative raw materials, our Symes Prosthesis find wide usage. The Symes Prosthesis that we offer are specially designed for differently abled and aged people.